Spring Fever

Despite being stressed out from school, the gorgeous spring weather was much needed to pick my spirits up. The campus is really beautiful and another reason why I love it here. I couldn’t help but take some pictures of the blooms today while I was out to grab lunch.

In other news, UNC’s men basketball team is in the NCAA tournament with a #1 seed. March Madness is upon us. Go Heels!

About Angela You

Hi! I'm a 2nd year MSW/PhD student at UNC - School of Social Work. My area of focus is in child welfare and mental health services for children in foster care. I grew up in Maryland, went to school at Michigan, worked in China then D.C. before starting grad school. I love traveling, non sequiturs, and puns. If you have any questions about the MSW/PhD program, feel free to email me at ayou@email.unc.edu.
This entry was posted in I ♥ North Carolina and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.