The Pieces Come Together

The pieces come together-

This is the second month

of my second semester

of my final semester,

of a three year program.

In this second month,

of my second semester,

of my final semester,

of a three year program,

I have been relational.

Relating more deeply to what it means to be a dual-degree student, more relational with faculty/staff, more relational with the assignments required of me, more relational to any organization that I am a part of because

the pieces are coming together.

The pieces coming together do not attribute to me believing that I have every single step planned out beyond graduating.

The pieces coming together say I have contributed to my time in graduate school.

I am noticing and experiencing beautifully, diverse opportunities to effortlessly have my CV/Resume built.

I have skills to offer,

knowledge to lean into-

these pieces are coming together.

The pieces are coming together and it is because of the support of this program. The intention behind relationships here, the garnered support of my being.

This program invited every single part of me and because of the continued support of who I am-

the pieces are coming together.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.